Achieving Sexual Integrity 5.0!

End the endless cycle of self-sabotage. 

 

For men serious about their future.

Unshackle yourself from the lies that keep men weak.

Achieve Sexual Sobriety

Unshackle yourself from the lies that keep men weak. Replace shame with confidence.

Gain A Band Of Brothers

Make lifetime friends with committed orthodox men from around the world.

Become The Man God Created You To Be

Learn the power taking action, being Intentional, focused and energized.

What is required?

  • Attend 8 meetings, Thursday Evenings at 8pm EST/5pm PST or 9:30pm EST/6:30pmPST starting January 4th.
  • Cost is $100 for the entire course. Scholarship discounts are available.  See the link on the checkout page.
  • Weekly homework assignments.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

All participants MUST agree to become pledged members of the St Paisios Brotherhood.

The St Paisios Brotherhood Pledge:

Maintain a daily prayer rule, morning, and evening. 

Daily readings of the Holy Scriptures, the lives of the Saints, the Psalter or other Orthodox writings.  

Regular attendance and participation in the Church Sacraments, such as regular confession and liturgy.  

Participate in all the Fasts of the Orthodox Church calendar.

Become the man God called you to be

ASI 5.0 will begin January 4th,2024. 

We are now taking applications for our next groups  - ASI 5.0 will launch in January 4th, 2024.

Thursday Night: 9:30pm EST/6:30pm PST

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS